This tour

has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

Events

​​Chris Dimas

Bleeker ​

with the Beaches, AWOLNATION, Andrew McMahon in the Widerness

The Lightening Riders Tour 2020

  • Fri May 22, Asbury Park, NJ,
  • Sat May 23, Pittsburgh, PA
  • Sun May 24, Toronto, ON
  • Tue May 26, Washington, DC
  • Wed May 27, New York, NY
  • ​Fri May 29, Boston, MA
  • Sun May 31, Lewiston, NY
  • Tue Jun 2, Cleveland, OH
  • Wed Jun 3, Columbus, OH
  • Fri Jun 5, Detroit, MI
  • Sat Jun 6, Chicago, IL
  • Sun Jun 7, Minneapolis, MN
  • Mon Jun 8, Kansas City, MO
  • Wed Jun 10, Atlanta, GA
  • Fri Jun 12, Houston, TX
  • Sat Jun 13, Austin, TX
  • Sun Jun 14, Dallas, TX
  • Tue Jun 16, Denver, CO
  • ​Wed Jun 17, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Fri Jun 19, Los Angeles, CA
  • Sat Jun 20, Las Vegas, NV
  • Tue Jun 23, Seattle, WA
  • Wed Jun 24, Troutdale, OR